Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Legacy Achievement Award Recipients

The Legacy Award honors the UIC College of Pharmacy’s longstanding history by celebrating its tradition of excellence in all areas of pharmacy including research, education, administration, and practice. This award recognizes the vital role of building and advancing our college.

2022       Rosalie Sagraves, PharmD, Dean and Professor Emerita

2019      Bill Fitzsimmons, PharmD ’83, MS

2018       Ronald Koch, BS ’70, PhD 76

2017       Not Awarded

2016       Lawrence ‘Laurie’ DuBow, BS

2015       Richard A. Hutchinson, PharmD

2014       Not Awarded

2013       Not Awarded

2012       Not Awarded

2011       Not Awarded

2010       Donald R. Gronewold, RPh

2009       Robert Atkins, MD & Connie Atkins

William Baker Day, PhG

Ludwig Bauer, PhD

Robert Dickman, BS

Albert Ebert, PhG

Norman Farnsworth, PhD

Jane Hsiao, PhD, MBA

Henri Manassee, PhD

Dan Nona, PhD

Fred Siegel, PhD

Jack Stites, BS

Hans Vahlteich, PhC, PhG, PhD